by Dream Delay

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1.70 AUD  or more



First single taken from Dream Delay's forthcoming sophomore EP 'No Heroes Here'.


released July 8, 2014
Dream Delay are:
Toby Shain (Piano, Synths, Bass, Guitars, BV's)
Ernst Carter Jnr (Vocals)
Warren Jackson (Drums, BV's)

Written by Toby Shain & Sam McNeill.

Produced & Mixed by Toby Shain.

Drums recorded by Josh Wermut.

Mastered by Yogi at JulMoLil Studios.

Photography by Stephen Antonopoulos.



all rights reserved


Dream Delay Sydney, Australia

Dream Delay are an indie electronic band formed on 11.11.11 in Sydney Australia, consisting of Ernst Carter Jnr (vocals), Toby Shain (keys and bass) and Warren Jackson (drums).

contact / help

Contact Dream Delay

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code